OUR BRANCHES

See details of our branch locations below, to view the locations on a map, please click Here
ABUJA (Head Office)

Ground floor & 4th floor Oakland Centre, 48 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja.

Contact Person :  Maryam .M. Musa

Telephone :  07055790248

Email:  musam@sigmapensions.com

ABUJA BRANCH

Ground floor, Israel plaza, Plot 1077 Ademola Adetokunbo Wuse II, Abuja

Contact Person:  Hauwa .K. Satumari

Telephone:  07055790230

Email:  satumarihk@sigmapensions.com

ADAMAWA BRANCH

Universal Plaza, Beside UBA Main Branch, Galadima Aminu Way/Bank Road, Yola, Adamawa State

Contact Person :  Aliyu H. Modibbo

Telephone :  07055790235

Email : Modibboah@sigmapensions.com

BAUCHI SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Main Branch, No 10 Bank Road, behind CBN, Bauchi State

Contact Person : Abdulgaffar Abba

Telephone : 08053199679

Email : Abdulgaffara@sigmapensions.com

BENUE SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Utukpo Road Branch, Makurdi, Benue State

Contact Person : Cecilia Acheba Oteikwu

Telephone : 07055790232

Email : Oteikwuc@sigmapensions.com

BORNO BRANCH

Former Sheriff Stores, Opposite Marazaine Motel, Bama Road, Maiduguri, Borno State

Contact Person:  Fadimatu Jatau Ibrahim

Telephone:07055790065E

Mail : Ibrahimfj@sigmapensions.com

GOMBE BRANCH

Address:No. 24 Government House Road, Opposite Dima Lodge, Gombe State

Contact Person : Muhammad Ahmad

Telephone : 07055790240

Email : Ahmedm@sigmapensions.com

JIGAWA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Main Branch, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse, Jigawa State
Contact Person : Jafar Ahmed
Telephone : 09051099191
Email : Ahmedj@sigmapensions.com

KADUNA BRANCH

No 13 Bida Road off Yakubu Gowon Way, Wema Building, Kaduna State

Contact Person : Ibrahim Abba Mohammed

Phone : 07055790212

Email : Mohammedi@sigmapensions.com

JOS BRANCH

No 55, Murtala Mohammed Road, Plateau State.

Contact Person: peterse@sigmapensions.com

Telephone: 07055790229

KAFANCHAN SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Branch, Kafanchan, Kaduna State

Contact Person : Manchai Daniel

Telephone : 07055790241

Email : Manchaid@sigmapensions.com

KANO BRANCH

No. 110 Murtala Mohammed way, by Tafawa Balewa Road, Taj Bank building, Kano State

Contact Person : Fatima Disina

Telephone : 07055790242

Email : Disinaf@sigmapensions.com

KATSINA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Main Branch, IBB Way Opposite Nakowa Bread, Katsina

Contact Person : Bashir Abdullahi

Telephone : 07051606228

Email : Abdullahib@sigmapensions.com

KEBBI BRANCH

No 20276 Yari House, Emir Haruna Road, GRA, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Contact Person : Musa Bala Aguye

Telephone : 08053199675

Email : Aguyemb@sigmapensions.com

KOGI BRANCH

Kristal Plaza, Opposite Muslim Community Sec Sch, Lokongoma, Lokoja, Kogi State

Contact Person : Julius Oshadami

Telephone : 07055790231

Email : Oshadamij@sigmapensions.com

NASSARAWA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Main Branch, Jos Road, Lafiya, Nassarawa State

Contact Person : Abdullahi .M. Junaid

Telephone:08053199678

Email : Junaida@sigmapensions.com

OBAJANA – KOGI SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Dangote Cement Factory, Obajana – Lokoja, Kogi State

Contact Person : Mohammed Alfa

Telephone : 08054990098

Email : Alfam@sigmapensions.com

SOKOTO SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Branch, Aliyu Jodi Road, Sokoto

Contact Person : Aminu Wadatu

Telephone : 08154991292

Email : Wadataua@sigmapensions.com

TARABA BRANCH

Nguroje Shopping Complex, Opposite Urban, Hammaruwa Way, Jalingo, Taraba State

Contact Person : Abdulrashid Bello Mohammed

Telephone : 08056291799

Email : Rashidmb@sigmapensions.com

AGBARA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Plc, Agbara, Ogun State.

Contact Person : Adekunle Adeniyi

Telephone : 08158491861

Email : adeniyia@sigmapensions.com

EKITI BRANCH

No 15 State Hospital, Similoluwa Adebayo, Ado-Ekiti State

Contact Person:  Adesokan Kehinde
Telephone:  07055790249
Email:  adesokank@sigmapensions.com

KWARA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Branch, Akeusola Plaza, No 137, Murtala Mohammed Way, Ilorin Kwara State.

Contact Person : Buremoh Olaitan

Telephone : 08053199690

Email: Buremohs@sigmapensions.com

LAGOS – IKEJA BRANCH

30A Larush House, Opebi, Lagos

Contact Person : Joyce Anagbogu

Telephone : 07052509733

Email : Anagboguj@sigmapensions.com

LAGOS – IKOYI BRANCH

6A, George Street, off Mobolaji Johnson Avenue, Ikoyi, Lagos

Contact Person : Mercy Ozoekwe

Telephone : 09055194351

Email : Ozoekwem@sigmapensions.com

OGUN BRANCH

Address:26, Kemta Oloko, Sapon Road, Abeokuta

Contact Person : Temiloluwa Aiwinnilomo

Telephone : 09052557237

Email : aiwinnilomot@sigmapensions.com

ONDO BRANCH

Sovereign Trust Building, opp First Bank Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State

Contact Person : Fadase Olumide

Telephone : 08053199693

Email : fadaseo@sigmapensions.com

OSUN BRANCH

No 3, Obafemi Awolowo Way, UBA Bank Olonkoro, Oshogbo, Osun State

Contact Person : Eyiowuawi Olalekan

Telephone : 07055790251

Email : Eyiowuawio@sigmapensions.com

OYO BRANCH

No 23, Ladoke Akintola Street, New Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State

Contact Person : Badmus Oyeleke

Telephone : 07055790251

Email : Badmusol@sigmapensions.com

ABIA BRANCH

60, Aba Road, Umuahia by MTN Office, Umuahia

Contact Person : Chinke Kingsley

Telephone : 09055793528 / 07055790255

Email:  chinkek@sigmapensions.com

AKWA IBOM SERVICE CENTRE

UBA Plc, Awka Road Branch, Anchor
Insurance House, By Ibom Plaza Uyo

Contact Person : Chigozie Joel Okwodu

Telephone: 07055790228

ANAMBRA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA PLC, No 2 Ziks Avenue, Awka, Anambra State
Contact Person: Chinonye Uwaleme

Telephone: 08154990099

Email: Uwalemec@sigmapensions.com

ASABA SERVICE CENTRE

261 Nnebisi Road, UBA PLC by Ibusa Junction, Asaba.

Contact Person : Marvis Okojie

Telephone : 08053199685

Email : okojiem@sigmapensions.com

BAYELSA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA PLC, Swalli Market Business Area, Yenagoa, Bayelsa

Contact Person : Macaubau Nelson

Telephone : 09055793529

Email : Nelsonemibiema@sigmapensions.com

CROSS RIVER SERVICE CENTRE

UBA PLC, No 14 Calabar Road, Cross River

Contact Person : Ruth Achu

Telephone : 09055793527 / 08154991290

Email : achur@sigmapensions.com

DELTA SERVICE CENTRE

UBA PLC, No 39 Effurun Sapele Road, Effurun Warri, Delta State

Contact Person : Marvis Okojie

Telephone : 08053199685

Email : okojiem@sigmapensions.com

EBONYI BRANCH

26 Water Works Road, Abakiliki

Contact Person : Rose Okpe

Telephone : 09055793530

Email : okper@sigmapensions.com

EDO BRANCH

No 2 New Lagos road, behind Peace Park Motors Akpakpava, Benin city, Edo state

Contact Person : Benjamin Imasuen

Telephone : 07055790265

Email : Imasuenb@sigmapensions.com

ENUGU BRANCH

Address: Suite 2 Chase Mall, 33 Abakiliki Road beside The Lord’s Express Transport GRA, Enugu State

Contact Person: Marvis Okojie

Telephone : 08053199685

Email : okojiem@sigmapensions.com

IMO BRANCH

43 Okigwe Road, opposite Nigerian Prisons, Owerri

Contact Person : Nancy Okechukwu

Telephone : 09055793526

Email : okechukwun@sigmapensions.com

RIVERS BRANCH

60 Aba Road by Market Junction, Port Harcourt

Contact Person : Priscilla Iyoha/ Chinyere Emefule

Telephone :  07055790063 / 08154990330

Email : iyohap@sigmapensions.com